Archive for May 17, 2009

Plastic Surgery: Needed No More!

I know that I’ve been talking on and on about plastic surgery and how big boobs are so popular at least in our culture, blah blah blah, but as it turns out,  you might not need to have that breast augmentation surgery you’ve been scrimping for all this time. 

boobjobMeet Rodial Boob Job! Rodial has once again revolutionized plastic surgery. This is the way to go if you really want to look beautiful, but are scared of needles and knives and surgeons who look nothing like George Clooney. Now you can have a fuller bust but without the pain.

How does it work? 

From the website:

Boob job works with your natural fat cells. As the fat cells move around the body after eating, boob job “blocks” the fat into the area where the product has been applied, so the bust and décolleté areas. You will see a gradual increase in cup size within 56 days as well as gaining an instant lifting and firming effect. Increase in cup size by 8.4%.

So not only will your beloved bazooms get the lift they’ve always needed, they’ll also get bigger!

This product comes out in June. Naturally, there is buzz. Does it work? Does it not work? If it does work, would you use it?

This blogger has actually used the product. She says,

Ok, I’m still waiting. To be honest, I do notice a change. It’s not a real visible change, but I feel a slight tightening, as I did when I was reviewing Lush Bust. I also notice something I really like–my breasts feel incredibly softened and smoothed. Not that my breasts are a rough texture to begin with, but Rodial Boob Job leaves them extra silky-to-the-touch.

This writer @ Shine! Yahoo says that she won’t (mainly because she has nice ones, already). However,

All that said, if (and when) my breasts do start moving south, I can understand wanting to take action.

Bellasugar.com has written an article titled “Can a Non-Surgical Boob Job Work?” The writer has done some investigative work on this product. She sent an email inquiry to the company with her questions, but has yet to receive any reply. 

This is what she concluded.

So I thought about this some more. The 8.4% growth number is based on 56 days of use. “That’s a rather odd number,” I thought. And then it hit me: 56 days is exactly two menstrual cycles. And right before my period, my hormones go crazy and make my boobs a bit larger than usual. So here’s my theory: Since many women experience an increase in cup size before they menstruate, could this be the reason behind the 56-day test? In other words, perhaps the women in the study did see their breasts grow, but I suspect it has more to do with hormones than with the gel.

beach-fun-barbieThe comments varied. Many of the commenters were D-cups and saw no need for the product. Some were hesitant about putting chemical formulae on the “girls.” Another lady preferred padded bras. Still another claimed that it actually works.

ladies, I have been trailing ‘boob job’ and guess what – it does work.

I was really sceptical before i started using it, but they are definitely perter and fuller as a result of using the cream for a few weeks – so much so that people have been commenting.

I have not gained or lost weight in the time I have been using it, or been wearing different bras or clothes.

Its good stuff – no bs!

In any case, it might be worth checking out. 

Instructions of Use: Use twice daily as close to mealtimes as possible. Use for 56 days to see an increase of up to half a cup size. After the 56 days, you can use it twice a week to keep up the good results.

After al, it costs 122 pounds, including sales tax, which amounts to 175 dollars. It’s much cheaper than plastic surgery, as you can see. Good luck! And don’t forget that Rodial has many other products as well, such as “tummy tuck” that can give you the results without surgery!

May 17, 2009 at 3:52 pm 3 comments


Days of being Perfect

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Visitors

  • 150,318 Perfect People

Tracking the Perfect Lady

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.