Apologies…

August 14, 2010 at 3:28 pm 4 comments

I have received several wonderful comments over the past few days. I regret to tell you that this site is now inactive. It was really fun writing for it for a few months, and I really enjoyed the journey, but I have moved on. It’s just too hard to keep up with posting and finding stuff to write about, and it turned out to be quite time-consuming and impossible to keep up once I started college.

However, I still blog quite regularly. Please visit me here: Loved from the start

Thank you for your visits, your comments, and your loyalty. I hope to still see you around my other blog! Hopefully in the future I can restart this blog, when I have more time.

Thank you again!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Meet the Man of your Dreams! Coming up this summer… Part Second

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rachel!  |  August 17, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Ohh, I’m so glad you have another blog! Yay. Everything here was always so good, I understand that it took too much time, and I can very much understand that with college. I’ll be keeping up with you at your blog! :)

    Reply
  • 2. rachel!  |  August 17, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    The link was dead. Is it http://lovedfromthestart.blogspot.com/?

    Reply
    • 3. Abby  |  August 18, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      Nope, wordpress. Fixed it!

      Reply
  • 4. mashi  |  September 16, 2010 at 5:21 am

    Looking forward to when you restart your blog soon

    Meanwhile, I’ll scoot over to your new site =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Days of being Perfect

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Visitors

  • 152,169 Perfect People

Tracking the Perfect Lady

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

