Oh well.

March 30, 2009 at 10:08 pm Leave a comment

Ok, ok… enough with the satire for a while. I saw this product in a magazine (editor’s picks or something like that) and I honestly and genuinely like it. Even though it’s really pricey for me. 

The classic Wiener Werkstatte textile patterns covering these beautifully made journals are guaranteed to transport you to turn-of-the-century Vienna, where style and creativity was the rule of the day” (The O List).

I tried to find pictures but couldn’t. I love to write, and I like journals, and I must say that these journals are very very nice. Sadly they’re too expensive for my tastes ($30 – $40 per journal). 

But I found these AWESOME clothbound journals at Border’s bookstore for 5 DOLLARS. Take that!

PS: Please use the contact form to send in ideas! I love ideas… and any input would be greatly appreciated.  😉

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

The perfect lady and makeup: Foundation Breakup of a typical Woman’s Magazine

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Days of being Perfect

March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Visitors

  • 158,441 Perfect People

Tracking the Perfect Lady

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


