Cosmo’s offer

April 4, 2009 at 9:04 pm Leave a comment

picture-11

I was browsing on Cosmopolitan‘s website when I saw this ad for a sweepstake. “Enter to win $100,000!” Of course, I was curious. I clicked “Enter now” and the site took me to a page which told me that I could sign up for a trial subscription to the magazine and be entered for a drawing. I love promotions! And free trial issues! And free stuff! What women DOESN’T like free stuff? I don’t know.

But here’s the other version of the ad.

picture-2

The reason why we women need this 100,000 bucks is because we need to pay off our credit cards! Darn! I love shopping and spending money on cool stuff like the latest trends. However, I don’t like paying my credit card bills. I really could use this 100,000. I really really could.

But this is the real reason why we women have such trouble paying off our credit card bills.

Fresh Footwear for March – Cosmopolitan magazine

Maybe I’ll enter. Who knows? 

Gosh… 100,000 dollars… just look at those shoes…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Marketing fun Perfume and women

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Days of being Perfect

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Visitors

  • 158,441 Perfect People

Tracking the Perfect Lady

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


