Perfume and women

April 6, 2009 at 10:27 am 4 comments

mariah_m

This perfume defines the essence of a woman. “An ethereal presence captivating like a song.”

That’s who I am. I am a woman. Strong, mystical, graceful like a gazelle. Empowered. Physically attractive and so desirable that men will be begging for me. With that air of mystery that just DARES you to find out what makes me the way I am. Slim and fit with a beautifully tanned body that beckons you to come close. With no cellulite or stretch marks marring my perfectness. This is who I am. 

Or who I should be.

*shot of naked woman in a lake at sunset gazing seductively into the camera*

Photoshop works wonders.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Cosmo’s offer Facelifts: an alternative

4 Comments Add your own

  • […] spamwarrior placed an observative post today on Perfume and women « How to be a perfect ladyHere’s a quick excerptThis perfume defines the essence of a woman. “An ethereal presence captivating like a song.” That’s who I am. I am a woman. Strong, mystical, graceful like a gazelle. Empowered. Physically attractive and so desirable that men will be … […]

    Reply
  • 2. Erik  |  April 7, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    I think she’s dead:) I wouldn’t lay in lakes like that, if I was her.

    Reply
  • 3. Megan  |  April 8, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    Perfume ads are pretty hilarious! I’ve seen some real doozies. This one included. Mariah Carey = not the “essence” of womanhood to me. And definitely not Mariah Carey, naked in a lake.

    But I do adore perfume 🙂 A million bottles just aren’t enough for me!

    Reply
  • 4. WSW  |  April 9, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    Mariah has *never* looked like that.And have u seen Britney’s perfume n clothes ad?they have made her 16 year old again..lolz..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Days of being Perfect

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Visitors

  • 158,441 Perfect People

Tracking the Perfect Lady

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.


